Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 18 Current »

Date: June 15th 2020, 10:00-12:00 CET

Place: Online meeting in Zoom


  1. Welcome, Jan-Joost Norder, DUO
    1. Opening of Annual Assembly
    2. Election of Chair of the Annual Assembly
    3. Election of Secretary of the Annual Assembly
    4. Apologies
    5. Confirmation of quorum
    6. Approval of agenda
  2. New associate or full members
    1. Georg-August-University of Göttingen
      1. Full membership to be voted
    2. Universidade Lusófona de Humanidades e Tecnologias (Associate member)
    3. Freie Universität Berlin (Associate member)

    4. AVOHOKS (Higher education organization in Flandern), (Associate member)
  3. Executive Committee’s report, Tor Fridell, Ladok
    1. Yearly report 2019 EMREX_UserGroup_Yearly report 2019.pdf
    2. Year plan 2020 EMREX_UserGroup_Yearly plan 2020.pdf
    3. Europass, EMREX cooperation, Geir Vangen, UNIT
  4. Revised statutes, Jukka Kohtanen, CSC
    1. Proposed statutes
  5. Questions to the Executive Committee, Jan-Joost Norder, DUO
  6. Acceptance of documents
    1. Yearly report 2019 
    2. Yearly plan 2020
    3. Statutes
  7. Election of members of the Executive Committee
    1. Candidates
      1. Jan-Joost Norder, DUO
      2. Geir Vangen, UNIT
      3. Jukka Kohtanen, CSC
      4. Tor Fridell, Ladok
      5. Janina Mincer-Daszkiewicz, UW
      6. Igor Drvodelić, ASHE
    2. Election of chair of the Executive Committee
  8. Meeting close

Registration for the meeting:

  • No labels